top of page

Release concert April 5th!

There will be a release concert at G Livelab in Helsinki (Yrjönkatu 3) on April 5th at 20.00!

Jannike´s band will be joining her on stage including Olli Siikanen, (gtr and vocals) Anna Wilkman (piano and vocals) , Mila Laitela (cello and vocals), Luis Herrero (bass and vocals) and Niklas Rosström (percussion, keyboards and vocals). It will be a night full of surprises!

Tickets available HERE

Recent Posts

bottom of page